Website Manager

Lebanon Youth Baseball Board of Directors & Officers

Lebanon Youth Baseball
2023-2024 Board of Directors and Officers

President: Ben Goodman
Vice President, Little League: Arnold Coleman
Vice President, Select: Kevin Cable
Secretary & Information Director: Adam Luebbehusen
Treasurer: Aaron Mahl

Safety Director: Ben Goodman
Player Agent: Bobby Griffin
Concessions Director: Robb Barton
Field Supervisor: Arnold Coleman
Equipment Manager: Robb Barton
Opening Day Coordinator: Eric Huddelson
Board Member: Jonas Neal, Doug Brown, Zach Vance, Ryan Justice

Fall Baseball Coordinator: Arnold Coleman

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Lebanon Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login